Get an estimate online in less than 30 seconds

A turnkey service offering for all your moving needs

With our 18 years of experience and a team of 25 experienced, strong, fast and courteous movers, we offer you a superior quality residential, commercial and institutional moving service.

Whether you are moving an apartment, a house, an office or a warehouse, DMAX Moving takes care of everything for you, from start to finish.

With DMAX you get written, clear and complete price estimates. DMAX provides written contracts to avoid unpleasant surprises. Be assured that DMAX will show up on your moving day and never let you down. We carry out clear and precise follow-ups to ensure that we understand your needs and avoid unpleasant surprises such as overbilling and dishonest extras.

Why choose DMAX as your moving company?

Frame 4

Experience

18 years of experience in the field of residential and commercial moving

Frame 66

Quality

An impeccable moving service, carried out with care and precision

Frame 68

Courtesy

A team of movers who are always smiling and at your service

Frame 70

Good mood

We do everything we can to make your move as pleasant as possible

It's not just words, but thousands of 5-star customer reviews and recommendations on all the most popular mover listing sites that back it up. Trust Déménagement DMAX for a hassle-free move and unparalleled service.

The moving company reference on the North-shore of Montreal and the Laurentians

Since 2006, DMAX has been the number 1 mover in the Laurentians as well as in Greater Montreal. With 10 teams of experienced movers and a fleet of recent 20 to 30 foot trucks, we make the moving experience of our professional and residential customers as stress-free as possible and above all without unforeseen events, all with courtesy and good humor. Whether for a residential move, a commercial move or handling a piano, safe or other heavy object, DMAX is the mover you can trust.
beaner-image Reviews
4.8
140 Reviews
Avatar
27 May, 2024

Avatar
27 May, 2024

Avatar
27 May, 2024

Avatar
27 May, 2024

Avatar
27 May, 2024

Amenez-nous la soumission d'un compétiteur et nous l'égalerons

Une offre de service clé en main pour tous vos besoins en déménagement

Forts de nos 18 années d'expérience et d'une équipe de 25 déménageurs et déménageuses expérimenté(e)s, forts, rapides et courtois, nous vous offrons un service de déménagement résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel de qualité supérieure.

Que vous déménagiez un appartement, une maison, un bureau ou un entrepôt, Déménagement DMAX s'occupe de tout pour vous, du début à la fin.

Avec DMAX vous obtenez des estimations de prix par écrit, claires et completes.  DMAX fournis des contrats écris afin d’éviter les mauvaises surprises.  Assurez-vous que DMAX se présentera le jour de votre déménagement et ne vous laissera jamais tomber.  Nous effectuons des suivis clairs et précis afin d’être certain de bien cerner vos besoins et d’éviter les mauvaises surprises telles que les surfacturations et les extras malhonnêtes.

Pourquoi choisir DMAX pour votre déménagement ?

Frame 4

Expérience

18 ans d'expérience dans le domaine du déménagement résidentiel et commercial

Frame 66

Qualité

Un service de déménagement irréprochable, effectué avec soin et précision

Frame 68

Courtoisie

Une équipe de déménageurs et déménageuses toujours souriants et à votre service

Frame 70

Bonne humeur

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre déménagement soit le plus agréable possible

Ce ne sont pas que des mots, mais des milliers d'avis clients 5 étoiles et des recommandations sur tous les sites de référencement de déménageurs les plus populaires qui le confirment. Faites confiance à Déménagement DMAX pour un déménagement sans tracas et un service hors pair.

La référence en déménagement sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal et dans les Laurentides

Depuis 2006, DMAX est le déménageur numéro 1  dans les Laurentides ainsi que dans le Grand Montréal. Avec 10 équipes de déménageurs expérimentés et une flotte de camions récents de 20 à 30 pieds, nous rendons l’expérience de déménagement de nos clients professionnels autant que résidentiels la moins stressante possible et surtout sans imprévus, le tout avec courtoisie et bonne humeur. Que ce soit pour un déménagement résidentiel, un déménagement commercial ou une manutention de piano, coffre-fort ou autre objet lourd DMAX est le déménageur de confiance.
beaner-image Avis
4.8
140
Avatar
11 juin, 2024

Avatar
11 juin, 2024

Avatar
11 juin, 2024

Avatar
11 juin, 2024

Avatar
11 juin, 2024